The UK’s leading supplier of visual ward optimisation tools

We offer busy nursing staff the best input and advice available

Visual Systems Healthcare are specialists in custom designed visual communication solutions for NHS and private hospitals. From the operational management of wards to the optimisation of patient flow and the patient communication experience.

 

With over 25 years’ experience, focused solely on visual management for healthcare settings, our expert and enthusiastic team will make the process of creating your boards fast, simple and cost effective.

Dedicated and efficient
account managers

Our friendly and knowledgeable team of account managers are used to working around the intense demands of nursing and healthcare. They will be happy to discuss your project, adding their experience to your brief in order to design the optimum solution.

 

Our products represent exceptional value and each one is designed to a specific customer brief. With decades of experience in the design and manufacture of bespoke visual planning solutions, we offer busy nursing staff the best input and advice available, and back it up with affordable, robust, reliable and long-lasting boards tailored exactly to your needs.

The perfect solution which
will last for years

In-house manufacturing and fastidious sourcing of the best materials means we control the quality and speed of manufacturing – leaving you confident that you have a great value solution that will last for years to come.

 

We pride ourselves in manufacturing and supplying visual communication tools to the Healthcare market that help staff turn their organisations from low performing trusts to safe efficient environments.

Meet the team

Chris

Managing Director
Contact
01484 865786
chris@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Helen

Accounts Director
Contact
01484 865786
helen@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Carl

Operations Manager
Contact
01484 865786
carl@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Karen

Account Manager
Contact
01484 865786
karen@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Victoria

Account Manager
Contact
01484 865786
victoria@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Matt

Account Manager
Contact
01484 865786
matt@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Chloe

Account Manager
Contact
01484 865786
chloe@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Will

Production Assistant
Contact
01484 865786
will@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Freya

Digital Marketing
Contact
01484 865786
freya@visualsystemsltd.co.uk

Helping hospital wards to run lean and efficiently,
releasing time for more direct patient care

Our planning, monitoring and recording aids help to manage day-by-day operations and to achieve the financial and CQC inspection targets. As a market leader in visual planning solutions for the optimisation of patient flow and experience, our whiteboards are used in most of the NHS Trusts in the UK.

  • Improved patient care
  • Better staff welfare
  • Greater management efficiency
  • Supporting lean healthcare
  • Supporting CQC measurement and inspections
  • Disaster recovery patient flow